Made with whole-grain brown rice, Kelloggs Rice Krispies Gluten Free Cereal doesnt contain barley malt-the source of gluten in the original Rice Krispies cereal. We produce it in a separate facility and test each batch to make sure that its gluten-free, so your little ones can hear Snap, Crackle, Pop at breakfast, too.
Become a member
With more ways to unlock exciting perks, this is your all access pass to exclusive rewards.
Already have an account?Sign in